Celebrating 2 Years

Today is our 2 year anniversary!  It feels like it has been so much longer, but in a good way. 🙂

Anyways, I am incredibly thankful every day for this hilarious, comforting, goofy silly, stubborn, forgiving, and sweet husband who also happens to be my best friend.  Yes, of course we have our rough moments and days, but I am so happy that I get to be married to this guy, especially with how much we’ve been through together already.  He has been so unbelievably supportive and comforting during this really difficult year.  I can’t wait for so many more years of doing life together!

We celebrated by spending a quiet weekend in the Berkshires at a B&B.  I loved our cozy room with a wood fireplace and beautiful view from the window.  We enjoyed plenty of delicious food of course, at breakfast and at our favorite restaurant in the Berkshires, Nudel. 🙂

I wanted to share some of our wedding photos but I can’t upload anything for some reason!

Anyways, happy anniversary to my husband!  And thank you to everyone who has been a part of our lives, both as individuals and a couple.  We love you!

4 thoughts on “Celebrating 2 Years

Leave a Reply

